How do you know if Someone has Blocked you On Wataspp Messenger?
When it comes to messaging application, it is not surprising that WhatsApp is one of the best one to offer and you might have some unwanted circumstances that somehow or someone suddenly block you or no longer wish to talk to. Well, here is a way if you can know whether you were blocked by the person or not.
Look for the contact’s last seen or online in the chat window Look for the contact’s last seen or online in the chat window
The first and easiest way to check if you are blocked as if there is no confirmation from the contact or “last seen” indicator, then it is definitely one of the indicators.
Look for updates to the contact’s profile photo
The user profile will never change for you and it will always remain the same.
Send a message to the contact
Anyone who has blocked you will always show only 1 checkmark, as the message means that it is never delivered.
Call the contact
If you attempt to call anyone who has blocked you, it will not go through.
Create a WhatsApp group with the contact
If you are greeted by a message saying “you are not authorized to add this contact,” then you have been blocked for sure.